Limit reverse ruling in Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 5Ds
Greetings,
I am playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 5Ds and I am wondering if Limit Reverse can be used for revive Tyranno Infinity - since in the Spanish Wikia says that monsters with ? ATK cannot be a target for this card, but, this ruling is not present on the English version of the Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia and I cannot find another resource that grant me some conclusion about this inquiry.
Any advise is greatly appreciated.
Note: due to time constraints, I am using. Call of the haunted, but, I want to use cards that allow me to revive Tyranno Infinity with other cards alternatives and my deck is still under construction.
Thank you.
Unfortunately, Limit Reverse cannot revive Tyranno Infinity from the Graveyard.
I tested this strategy and I suspect that it did not worked because Tyranno Infinity as ? as their ATK.
* At least, it is not possible on Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 5Ds.
I am still wondering how (if possible) this might work on IRL duels and in Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel.